Skip to main content

Set a team member's auto managed listing level.

POST 

/teams/members/:sub_user_id/auto_managed_listing_level

Sets the access level a team member is automatically granted on the authenticated user's listings. When no portfolio segments are assigned to the team member (see POST /teams/members/{sub_user_id}/assigned_segments), this level applies to all of the authenticated user's listings.

Request

Responses

The updated team member.