Skip to main content

Leave a team, or decline an invitation.

DELETE 

/teams/memberships/:master_user_id

Deactivates the authenticated user's membership in another Wheelhouse account's team. Also used to decline a pending invitation.

Request

Responses

Membership deactivated (or no matching membership existed).